E.g., 06/28/2020
E.g., 06/28/2020
All Day | Friday, July 31, 2020
Classes end for the Summer 2020 term for DHS students. 
All Day | Friday, July 31, 2020
The last day of the semester for OTD1 students in the School of Occupational Therapy academic program.
All Day | Monday, Aug. 3, 2020 to All Day | Friday, Aug. 7, 2020
Final exam period for the School of Dental Hygiene Studies students.
1 to 3 p.m. | Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2020
Forest Grove, Old College Hall
Due to current gathering restrictions related to COVID-19, the (event) has been canceled. Updates will be posted at pacificu.edu/coronavirus.
All Day | Friday, Aug. 7, 2020
The 2020 DHS Recognition Ceremony will recognize successful students.
All Day | Saturday, Aug. 8, 2020
Online
Congratulations! You made it! 
All Day | Monday, Aug. 10, 2020 to All Day | Friday, Aug. 14, 2020
Capstone week for OTD3 students in the School of Occupational Therapy academic program.
All Day | Thursday, Aug. 13, 2020
The last day of the semester for OTD3 students in the School of Occupational Therapy academic program.
All Day | Saturday, Aug. 22, 2020
Voyages are pre-orientation outdoor adventure trips catered to first-year and transfer students. Experience the Pacific Northwest while connecting with other new students and faculty before classes begin! Student trip-leaders embrace inclusion and diversity, facilitate exciting outdoor experiences...
All Day | Sunday, Aug. 23, 2020
Forest Grove, Creamery (Milky Way)
Voyages are 5-day pre-orientation outdoor adventure trips led by Pacific students!

Pages