Cultural and Religious Clubs

Asian Pacific American Student Union

President | Tyler Ly, ly3788@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Daniel Eisen, deisen@pacificu.edu

Black Student Union (BSU)

Presidents | Claire Sivers, sive3044@pacificu.edu
                 Eve Greenlow, gree0052@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Tracy King, king1736@pacificu.edu

Deutsch Club (German)

President | Elizabeth Ford, ford4026@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Lorely French, frenchl@pacificu.edu

Fellowship of Christian Athletes

President | Montana Vaught, vaug17567@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Liz Yandall, liz.yandall@pacificu.edu

French Club

President | Rachel Culp, culp0528@pacificu.edu
VP | Maggie Trettin, tret2811@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Feanne-Sazah de Larquier, jdelarquier@pacificu.edu 

Hispanic Heritage Student Association

President | Julio Montelongo, mont5062@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Victor Rodriguez, rodriguv@pacificu.edu 


Impact

President | Megan McKinney, mcki3981@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Lois Hornberger, lhornberger@pacificu.edu

International Club

President | Kenzi Hasben, hasb7272@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Katelyn Eisenhooth, keisenhooth@pacificu.edu

International Studies Club

President | Georgia Larvik, larv4095@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Jann Purdy, purd65219@pacificu.edu

Japan Club

President | Shun Wetlesen wetl1021@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Yasutaka Maruki, marukiy@pacificu.edu

Korean Club

President | Clara Raab, raab3621@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Gina Lee, glee@pacificu.edu

Muslim Student Association

The Muslim Student Association, far from being designed exclusively for Muslims, aims to build bridges between students of different backgrounds.

President | Hanin Najjar, najj0329@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Katharine Loevy, katharine.d.loevy@pacificu.edu

Nā Haumāna O Hawai’i (NHOH)

Nā Haumāna O Hawai’i, Pacific University's Students of Hawai'i Club, is a prominent cultural organization on Pacific's campus, open to any individual interested in learning more about the Hawaiian culture. Founded in 1959, the club's mission is to "promote and radiate the spirit of Aloha and preserve and perpetuate our unique cultural heritage." Each spring, NHOH hosts the annual lu'au, a popular event open to the public and a hallmark of Pacific's calendar.

President | Anthony Ward, ward4719@pacificu.edu
Advisors | Janalei Chun, chun1383@pacificu.edu 
                 Edna K. Gehring, gehringe@pacificu.edu
                 Hope Villanueva, villanuh@pacificu.edu

Pacific Christian Fellowship (PCF)

President | Airel Farley, farl8653@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Mike Charles, charlesm@pacificu.edu

Pamilya Ko!

President | Alesha Casayuran, casa4058@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Daniel Eisen, deisen@pacificu.edu

Qilin Club of China

Co-Presidents | Adam Louie, loi4540@pacfiicu.edu
Advisor | Lily Tsang, tsan4579@pacificu.edu

Rainbow Coalition

President | Aliya Christianson, chri4784@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Pete Erschen, peterj@pacificu.edu

Spanish Club

President | Yolanda Bouffard, bouf2096@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Mariana Valenzuela, vale9503@pacificu.edu

Vietnamese Club

President | Carolyn Ngo ngo2462@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Daniel Eisen, deisen@pacificu.edu