Cultural and Religious Clubs

Asia Pacific-American Student Union

President | Tyler Ly, ly3788@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Daniel Eisen, deisen@pacificu.edu

Black Student Union (BSU)

President | Kia Addison, addi8485@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Tracy King, king1736@pacificu.edu

Cru

President |Megan Eberhardt , eber0944@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Jared Begg, jbegg@pacificu.edu

Deutsch Club (German)

President | Erika Vives, vive6366@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Lorely French, frenchl@pacificu.edu

Epic Movement

President | Vicki Lee, lee6164@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Stephanie Stokamer, stok6983@pacificu.edu

Fellowship of Christian Athletes

President | Bobby Ulrich , rulrich82@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Dylan Stearns , stea3539@pacificu.edu

French Club

President | Patrick Ingmire, ingm2219@pacificu.edu
Advisers | Jann Purdy, purd6219@pacificu.edu 
                 Jeanne de Larquier, jdelarquier@pacificu.edu

Hispanic Heritage Student Association

President | Karla Pineda, suar8099@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Victor Rodriguez, rodriguv@pacificu.edu 


Impact

President | Megan McKinney, mcki3981@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Lois Hornberger, lhornberger@pacificu.edu

International Club

President | Tim Burris, burr1283@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Katelyn Eisenhooth, keisenhooth@pacificu.edu

Japan Club

President | Tim Burris, burr1283@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Yasutaka Maruki, marukiy@pacificu.edu

Korean Club

President | Heejoo Song, song8208@pacificu.edu 
Adviser | Gina Lee, glee@pacificu.edu

Muslim Student Association

The Muslim Student Association, far from being designed exclusively for Muslims, aims to build bridges between students of different backgrounds.

President | Hanin Najjar, najj0329@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Katharine Loevy, katharine.d.loevy@pacificu.edu

Nā Haumāna O Hawai’i (NHOH)

Nā Haumāna O Hawai’i, Pacific University's Students of Hawai'i Club, is a prominent cultural organization on Pacific's campus, open to any individual interested in learning more about the Hawaiian culture. Founded in 1959, the club's mission is to "promote and radiate the spirit of Aloha and preserve and perpetuate our unique cultural heritage." Each spring, NHOH hosts the annual lu'au, a popular event open to the public and a hallmark of Pacific's calendar.

President | Kea Myers-Rosa, myer7091@pacificu.edu
Advisers | Janalei Chun, chun1383@pacificu.edu 
                 Edna K. Gehring, gehringe@pacificu.edu
                 Hope Villanueva, villanuh@pacificu.edu

Pacific Christian Fellowship (PCF)

President | Jackie Marchioro, marc2175@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Mike Charles, charlesm@pacificu.edu

Pamilya Ko!

President | Alesha Casayuran, casa4058@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Daniel Eisen, deisen@pacificu.edu

Qilin Club of China

Co-Presidents | Jennifer Lei, lei4603@pacificu.edu
                          Wyatt Eng, eng3001@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Lily Tsang, tsan4579@pacificu.edu

Rainbow Coalition

President | Jason Heredia, here7480@pacificu.edu
Secretary | Geneva Diepenheim, diep8984@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Pete Erschen, peterj@pacificu.edu

Spanish Club

President | Yolanda Bouffard, bouf2096@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Mariana Valenzuela, vale9503@pacificu.edu

Vietnamese Student Association

President | Olivia Luu, luu0755@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Daniel Eisen, deisen@pacificu.edu