Cultural and Religious Clubs

Black Student Union (BSU)

President | Shyairra Dodd, dodd9684@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Tracy King, king1736@pacificu.edu

Deutsch Club (German)

President | Erika Vives, vive6366@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Lorely French, frenchl@pacificu.edu

Fellowship of Christian Athletes

President | Emily Peters, pete1102@pacificu.edu 
                   Cade Wilkins, wilk7122@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Liz Yandall, liz.yandall@pacificu.edu

French Club

President | Megan Kleser, kles3137@pacificu.edu
Advisers | Jann Purdy, purd6219@pacificu.edu 
                 Jeanne de Larquier, jdelarquier@pacificu.edu

Hispanic Heritage Student Association

​President | Erika Viveros-Leon, vive5392@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Victor Rodriguez, rodriguv@pacificu.edu 


Impact

President | Jacob Richards, rich1638@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Lois Hornberger, lhornberger@pacificu.edu

International Club

President | Khanh Phan, phan1035@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Katelyn Eisenhooth, keisenhooth@pacificu.edu

Japan Club

President | Thomas Rencken, thomas@pacificu.edu 
Adviser | Yasutaka Maruki, marukiy@pacificu.edu

Korean Club

President | Heejoo Song, song8208@pacificu.edu 
Adviser | Gina Lee, glee@pacificu.edu

MECha

President | Daisy Rizo, bour3339@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Jessica Ritter, ritt5138@pacificu.edu 

Muslim Student Association

The Muslim Student Association, far from being designed exclusively for Muslims, aims to build bridges between students of different backgrounds.

President | Gargi Gupta, gupt3899@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Katharine Loevy, katharine.d.loevy@pacificu.edu

Nā Haumāna O Hawai’i (NHOH)

Nā Haumāna O Hawai’i, Pacific University's Students of Hawai'i Club, is a prominent cultural organization on Pacific's campus, open to any individual interested in learning more about the Hawaiian culture. Founded in 1959, the club's mission is to "promote and radiate the spirit of Aloha and preserve and perpetuate our unique cultural heritage." Each spring, NHOH hosts the annual lu'au, a popular event open to the public and a hallmark of Pacific's calendar.

President | Kelle Miyama, miya0954@pacificu.edu
Advisers | Edna K. Gehring, gehringe@pacificu.edu
                 Hope Villanueva, villanuh@pacificu.edu

Pacific Christian Fellowship (PCF)

President | Sam Donily, doni3795@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Mike Charles, charlesm@pacificu.edu

Qilin Club of China

President | Jennifer Lei, lei4603@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Lily Tsang, tsan4579@pacificu.edu

Rainbow Coalition

President | Mat North, nort9511@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Pete Erschen, peterj@pacificu.edu

Spanish Club

President | Yolanda Bouffard, bouf2096@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Mariana Valenzuela, vale9503@pacificu.edu

Vietnamese Student Association

President | Christina Tang, ctang@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Tim Yang, yang@pacificu.edu