Contact Human Resources

Jennifer Yruegas  | Director of Human Resources & Legal Affairs
HR programming, employee relations, harassment and discrimination, compensation evaluations, staff development, and policy development and revision
jennifer.yruegas@pacificu.edu

Michele Quint, PHR | Associate Director/Senior HR Generalist
Employee recruitment and on-boarding, employee relations, compensation evaluations, leaves of absences, unemployment claims, employee recognition and staff development programs
mquint@pacificu.edu

Tracy King | HR Generalist & Benefits Administrator
Benefits programs, including worker’s compensation and COBRA, wellness programs and education
tracy.king@pacificu.edu

Tammy Scheenstra | Risk Management/Contract Coordinator
Risk assessment affecting the University including audits, contract reviews, and oversight
tammys@pacificu.edu

Tedd Livengood | Payroll Administrator
Faculty, staff and student payroll, special reports and HRIS system accuracy
livengot@pacificu.edu

Naomi Pearson | Payroll Specialist
Faculty and staff, special reports and HRIS system accuracy
naomi.pearson@pacificu.edu

Heidi Garner | HR Generalist & Student Payroll Specialist
HR office contact, student payroll, HRIS maintenance, back-up for the other HR staff
heidig@pacificu.edu

Jamie Loken | Administrative Assistant
HR office support
jamiel@pacificu.edu


Contact Us

Human Resources | Pacific University
2043 College Way, Forest Grove, OR 97116
503-352-2210 | 503-352-3046 (Fax) | humanres@pacificu.edu

Frye Building, 2011 21st Ave., UC Box A-150
M-F 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.