Contact Human Resources

Frye Building | 503-352-2210 | humanres@pacificu.edu

2011 21st Avenue, Forest Grove, OR 97116
Fax: 503-352-3046

Summer Hours:  The Pacific University Human Resources Office is open to walk-ins Monday, Tuesday and Thursday 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. and Fridays 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. On Wednesdays by appointment only.  During all other hours please email and/or scan in documents to the applicable staff member.

Mailing Address
UC Box A150
2043 College Way
Forest Grove, OR 97116

Staff

Jennifer Yruegas  | Director of Human Resources & Legal Affairs
HR programming, employee relations, harassment and discrimination, compensation evaluations, staff development, and policy development and revision
jennifer.yruegas@pacificu.edu

Michele Quint, PHR | Associate Director/Senior HR Generalist
Employee recruitment and on-boarding, employee relations, compensation evaluations, leaves of absences, unemployment claims, employee recognition and staff development programs
mquint@pacificu.edu

Tracy King | HR Generalist & Benefits Administrator
Benefits programs, including worker’s compensation and COBRA, wellness programs and education
tracy.king@pacificu.edu

Tammy Scheenstra | Payroll and Risk Management/Contract Coordinator
Risk assessment affecting the University including audits, contract reviews, and oversight
tammys@pacificu.edu

Annie Cao | Payroll Specialist
Faculty and staff, special reports and HRIS system accuracy
anniecao@pacificu.edu

Heidi Garner | HR Generalist & Student Payroll Specialist
HR office contact, student payroll, HRIS maintenance, back-up for the other HR staff
heidig@pacificu.edu

Jamie Loken | Administrative Assistant
HR office support
jamiel@pacificu.edu