Contact Human Resources

Frye Building | 503-352-2210 | humanres@pacificu.edu

2011 21st Avenue, Forest Grove, OR 97116
Fax: 503-352-3046

Hours: The Pacific University Human Resources Office is open to walk-ins Monday, Tuesday and Thursday 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. and Fridays 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. On Wednesdays by appointment only.  During all other hours please email and/or scan in documents to the applicable staff member.

Mailing Address
UC Box A150
2043 College Way
Forest Grove, OR 97116

Staff

Jennifer Yruegas|  Director of Human Resources & Legal Affairs

Tammy Scheenstra | Associate Director Risk & Payroll

Tracy King | HR Generalist & Benefits Administrator 

Heidi Garner | HR Generalist & Student Payroll Specialist

Abbey Thomas |  Payroll Specialist

April Meyer | Paycom Specialist

Jamie Loken | Payroll Admin & Wellness Coordinator

Ashly Tilden-Browning |Executive Administrative Assistant

 

HR/Legal/Risk HELP MATRIX

Benefits/Open Enrollment/Retirement/Leaves

Tracy King

<tracy.king@pacificu.edu>

Faculty/Exempt (Salaried) Staff Payroll

Abbey Thomas <AbbeyT@pacificu.edu>

Nonexempt (hourly) Staff Payroll/Risk Contracts/Personnel Issues/General HR

Tammy Scheenstra <tammys@pacificu.edu>

Student Payroll/Paycom Student Payroll Qs

Heidi Garner

<heidig@pacificu.edu>

New Hires/Job Postings/Paycom Qs

April Meyer

<April.Meyer@pacificu.edu>

Personnel Issues/Legal /Contracts/ Paycom Qs General HR/Policies

Jennifer Yruegas

<jennifer.yruegas@pacificu.edu>

Wellness (Ergonomics)/ HR Collateral & Communications Material

Jamie Loken

<jamiel@pacificu.edu>

Executive Administrative Assistant

Invoices/Scheduling/Web/Budget

Ashly Tilden-Browning <ashlytb@pacificu.edu>