Service, Politics & Advocacy Clubs

Activities and Cultural Events (ACE) Board

ACE Board is a student organization that sponsors events such as Open Mic and Lip Sync.

Chair | Julian Bunch, bunc8372@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Pete Erschen, peterj@pacificu.edu

Animal Ethics

President | Karsyn Buck, buck2979@pacificu.edu

B-Street Farm Club

B Street Farm provides a space for both students and community members to participate in a hands-on learning experience about environmentally conscious and sustainable living practices. 

President | Malynda Taylor, tayl1845@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Stephanie Stokamer, stok@pacificu.edu

Circle K

President | Daniel Urdelas, urde6656@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Stephanie Stokamer, stok@pacificu.edu

College Democrats

College Democrats seek to support the values of the Democratic Party of the United States and help Democratic candidates pursue elected office. College Dems is committed to helping students and young people get engaged in the democratic process by voting and connecting directly with their community and representatives.

President | Max Lien, lien3344@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Paul Snell, psnell@pacificu.edu

National Residence Hall Honorary (NRHH)

Chair | Taylor Clapp, taylorclapp@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Jared Begg, jbegg@pacificu.edu

Pacific Connections

President | April Anderson, ande9882@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Denise Giesbers, dgiesbers@pacificu.edu

Rotaract

President | Alssie Casayuran, casa1440@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Ryan Garcia, garcia@pacificu.edu

Residence Hall Association (RHA)

Pacific University’s Residence Hall Association (RHA), is the student government that oversees life in Pacific’s residence halls. In addition to working with hall councils, RHA provides programming to the residents who live there. They put on several programs each semester, including Haunt the Hall, Boxer Bingo, and Pacific's Got Talent, to name a few.

President | Allie Treadway, trea1975@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Natona Derleth, derl3306@pacificu.edu

Students for Environmental Activism (SEA)

President | Seema Khatimrian, khat6153@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Deke Gundersen, gund1090@pacificu.edu

Students Today, Alumni Tomorrow (STAT)

Pacific University Students Today, Alumni Tomorrow is dedicated to preserving university traditions while teaching professional skills and the importance of philanthropy. STAT aims to build future alumni leaders and encourage interaction between alumni and students.

President | Genessa Jardin, jard9914@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Martha Calus-McLain, martha@pacificu.edu

Veterans' Club

President | Joshua Boyer,   boye4828@pacificu.edu​​​​​​​