Faculty Senate Committees

Faculty Senate - University Standing Committees 2022-2023

Chapter 2 of the University Faculty and Governance Handbook lists the details of the committee's responsibilities. To request a list of committee members, please contact Executive Assistant to the Provost Maegan Jossy, maeganj@pacificu.edu.

Committee members may find this document useful which provides an overview of committee responsibilities and resources.

Curriculum and Standards Committee
Chair: Jenelle Andrews

Faculty Appeals Panel
Chair: Kris Marcus

University Personnel Committee
Chair: James Butler

University Standards and Appeals Board
Chair: Caitlin Fitzgerald

Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee

Institutional Review Board