News, Media and Stories | Mfa In Writing

D.R. James MFA '13 recently published a new chapbook titled Flip Requiem.
Scott Korb
We are pleased to announce that Scott Korb will become the new Director of the MFA in Writing Program beginning in May, 2020.
Elizabeth Levinson MFA '11 published four poems online to Entropy, a website featuring literary content. 
Teo Mungaray MFA '18 had his poetry published online on Glass: A Journal of Poetry. 
Claire Foster MFA '12 recently released a new collection of short stories. 
Nicole Barney MFA '19 recently wrote an online hybrid interview. 
Traci Skuce MFA '15
Traci Skuce MFA '15 is set to publish her first story collection in April.
Jennifer Saunders MFA '17 was the winner of the 2020 Gregory O'Donoghue International Poetry Prize. 
Frank Gaspar, MFA in Writing professor, is set to publish a new novel at the end of January. 
Sara Rauch MFA '14 won an award for her debut collection.