Senior Preview Scholarship Days

Pacific's Senior Preview Scholarship Days provide high school seniors and their guests an opportunity to interact with the Pacific University campus and community.

Throughout the day you will hear from an Admissions Counselor, meet with outstanding faculty, interact with current students and tour our beautiful campus. Attendees will earn an annual $1,000 tuition scholarship at Pacific University Oregon (total of $4,000 over 4 years) by attending a session and completing an online module. Students must apply and be admitted in order to receive the scholarship. 

Senior Preview Scholarship Days will be a two-part, virtual event.  Details to come.

2020-2021 Senior Preview Scholarship Days

REGISTER TODAY

Friday, September 25, 2020
Friday, October 2, 2020
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Friday, October 16, 2020
Friday, October 23 2020
Friday, October 30, 2020
Friday, November 6, 2020
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Friday, November 20, 2020
Friday, December 4, 2020
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Friday, December 18, 2020
Saturday, January 9, 2021
Friday, January 15, 2021
Friday, January 22, 2021
Friday, January 29, 2021
Friday, February 5, 2021
Saturday, February 13, 2021

Sample Itinerary

9:00 AM PDT / 6:00 AM Hawaii Time - Welcome
9:05 AM PDT / 6:05 AM Hawaii Time - Pacific 101
10:00 AM PDT / 7:00 AM Hawaii Time - Poll & Break
10:10 AM PDT / 7:10 AM Hawaii Time - Financial Aid 
10:30 AM PDT / 7:30 AM Hawaii Time - Advising Center & Internship, Research and Civil Engagement
10:50 AM PDT / 7:50 AM Hawaii Time - "Coffee Break"
11:10 AM PDT / 8:10 AM Hawaii Time - Campus Tour Video
11:25 AM PDT / 8:25 AM Hawaii Time - CASBE: Student and Faculty panel
12:05 PM PDT / 9:05 AM Hawaii Time - Part 1 Conclusion

Part 2 of Senior Preview Scholarship Day instructions will be provided during the live session.

Please note that students who attended a Senior Preview Scholarship Day event are not eligible to earn an additional scholarship by attending multiple Senior Preview Scholarship Days.
*Event itinerary and the order of sessions are subject to change without prior notice