Educational Clubs

Art Club

President | Sabrina Spurlock, sabrina@pacificu.edu
VP |  Dylan Wacker, wack0402@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Terry O'Day, odayt@pacificu.edu

ASL Club

President | Cassie Finley, finl5844@pacificu.edu
VP | Zach Hewson, hews4182@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Fredrick Stamps, stamps@pacificu.edu

Biology Club

President | Katelin Lambert, lamb5389@pacificu.edu
VP | Amanda Palacios
Adviser | Jon Schnorr, schn1077@pacificu.edu

Business Club

The business club is open to all students as we hope to help students find internships and jobs as well as guide professional development.

President | Kiara McGinnis, mcgi0477@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Wanda Frazier, wfrazier@pacificu.edu

Chemistry Club

President | Krista Cave, kave5779@pacificu.edu
VP | Tia Uehara, mert7138@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Paige Hall, paige.hall@pacificu.edu

Criminal Justice Club

President | Jenna Richards, rich4672@pacificu.edu
VP | Kelsie Cruz, cruz0717@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Taryn Vanderpyl, taryn.vanderpyl@pacificu.edu

Exercise Science Club

President | Alex Beekman, beek2919@pacificu.edu
VP | Meaghan Conway, conw0857@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Katie Dolphin, katiefaulk@pacificu.edu

History Club

President | Corey Hedger, hedg6710@pacificu.edu
VP | Raymond Miller, mill5352@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Tim Yang, yang@pacificu.edu

Mathematics Club

President | Adrian Martin, mart1743@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Nancy Neudauer, nancy@pacificu.edu

Music Club

President | Kaitlin Gilbert, gilb3635@pacificu.edu
VP | Megan Leonard, loen5406@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Dijana Ihas, ihas3245@pacificu.edu

Music Therapy Club

Presidents | Carrie Taveira & Natalie Hinds
Adviser | Christine Korb, korb8047@pacificu.edu

Pacific University Media Arts (PUMA)

President | Delaney Walnofer, waln0518@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Jennifer Hardacker, hard4535@pacificu.edu

Physics Club

President | Eric LaVally, leva5194@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Andrew Dawes, dawes@pacificu.edu

Pre-Communication Sciences & Disorders (CSD) Club

The Pre-Communication Sciences and Disorders (Pre-CSD) Club was formed at Pacific University for students interested in the professions of speech-language pathology or audiology.
President | Valerie Johnson,
Adviser | Amanda Stead, stea3478@pacificu.edu

Pre-Law Society

Presidents | Jessica Takitani-Teshima, taki0705@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Karen Moore, moor6143@pacificu.edu

Pre-Med Club

President | Taylor Tamanaha, tama5456@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Paige Baugher, paige.baugher@pacificu.edu

Pre-Occupational Therapy Club

President |Taylor Pazcoguin, pazc3788@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Tim Thompson, thompsont@pacificu.edu

Pre-Optometry Club

Presidents | Stanley Plucinik, pluc5744@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Lisa Sardinia, sardinil@pacificu.edu

Pre-Pharmacy Club

Presidents | Megan Joaquin,
Adviser | Jeannine Chan, chanj@pacificu.edu

Pre-Physical Therapy Club

President | Rayne Houser, hous6741@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Mike Bridges, michaelbridges@pacificu.edu

Pre-PA Club

Presidents | Vi Nguyen, nguy9742@pacificu.edu
                    Jessica Knoll, knol5336@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Saje Davis-Risen, davi2551@pacificu.edu

Public Health Club

President | Rachel Warrick, warr2786@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Jana Peterson-Besse, jpb@pacificu.edu

The Scholarship Club

President | Marissa Williams, will5436@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Karen Moore, moorekw@pacificu.edu

Social Work Club

The Social Work Club is open to all students at Pacific University, regardless of major!
President | Ady Romero, rome3916@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Jessica Ritter, jritter@pacificu.edu

TriBeta

President | Lily Sam, sam0050@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Joanne Odden, odde5165@pacificu.edu

Women in Computer Science

President | Mariah Jacobs, jaco9560@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Shreen Khoja, shreen@pacificu.edu