Educational | Clubs

Anthropology/Sociology Club

The Anthropology-Sociology Club is open to all members of Pacific University. You don’t have to be an anthropology or sociology major to join.

President | Garrett Brown, brow@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Jessica Hardin, hardin@pacificu.edu

Art Club

President | Teva Needleman, need4088@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Terry O'Day, odayt@pacificu.edu

ASL Club

President | Cassie Finley, finl5844@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Fredrick Stamps, stamps@pacificu.edu

Biology Club

President | Sam Lebesinsley, lebe9678@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Jon Schnorr, schn1077@pacificu.edu

Business Club

President | Monica Krubeck, krub8796@pacificu.edu
Adviser | John Suroviak, suro0028@pacificu.edu

Chemistry Club

Presidents |  Bijoux Doherty, dohe5155@pacificu.edu
                      Bo Han, han4776@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Paige Hall, paige.hall@pacificu.edu

Criminal Justice, Law & Society Club

President | Jenna Richards, rich4672@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Taryn Vanderpyl, taryn.vanderpyl@pacificu.edu

Economics and Finance Club

President | Prescott Devinney, devi6921@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Phil Ruder, ruder@pacificu.edu

Exercise Science Club

Presidents |  Alex Beekman, beek2919@pacificu.edu
                      Meaghan Conway, conw0857@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Katie Dolphin, katiefaulk@pacificu.edu

History Club

President | Lewis Williams, will2346@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Tim Yang, yang@pacificu.edu

Mathematics Club

President | Brenna Calmer, calm9843@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Nancy Neudauer, nancy@pacificu.edu

Music Club

President | Blake Kuroiwa, kuro3963@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Dijana ihas, ihas3245@pacificu.edu

Music Therapy Club

President | Jasmine Libert, libe7494@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Christine Korb, korb8047@pacificu.edu

Pacific University Media Arts (PUMA)

President | Patrick Lagier, lagi9360@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Jennifer Hardacker, hard4535@pacificu.edu

Philosophy Club

President | Madison Thompson, thom7910@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Katharine Loevy, katharine.d.loevy@pacificu.edu

Physics Club

President | Charles Morse, mors1338@pacificu.edu
Adviser | James Butler, butl5530@pacificu.edu

Pre-Communication Sciences & Disorders (CSD) Club

The Pre-Communication Sciences and Disorders (Pre-CSD) Club was formed at Pacific University for students interested in the professions of speech-language pathology or audiology.

President | Chloe Chambers, cham4990@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Amanda Stead, stea3478@pacificu.edu

Pre-Law Society

Presidents | Lorraine Basch, basch0129@pacificu.edu
                    Tabitha Smith, smit4141@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Karen Moore, moor6143@pacificu.edu

Pre-Med Club

President | Taylor Tamanaha, tama5456@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Paige Baugher, paige.baugher@pacificu.edu

Pre-Occupational Therapy Club

President | Irisa Grimes, grime8073@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Tim Thompson, thompsont@pacificu.edu

Pre-Optometry Club

Presidents | Stanley Plucinik, pluc5744@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Lisa Sardinia, sardinil@pacificu.edu

Pre-Pharmacy Club

Presidents | Bo Han, han4776@pacificu.edu
                     Ivana Wu, wu9202@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Jeannine Chan, chanj@pacificu.edu

Pre-Physical Therapy Club

President | Rayne Houser, hous6741@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Mike Bridges, michaelbridges@pacificu.edu

Pre-PA Club

Presidents | Vi Nguyen, nguy9742@pacificu.edu
                    Jessica Knoll, knol5336@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Saje Davis-Risen, davi2551@pacificu.edu

Public Health Club

President | Rachel Warrick, warr2786@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Jana Peterson-Besse, jpb@pacificu.edu

The Scholarship Club

President | Marissa Williams, will5436@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Karen Moore, moorekw@pacificu.edu

Social Work Club

The Social Work Club is open to all students at Pacific University, regardless of major!

President | Ady Romero, rome3916@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Jessica Ritter, jritter@pacificu.edu

TriBeta

President | Lily Sam, sam0050@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Joanne Odden, odde5165@pacificu.edu

Women in Computer Science

President | Mariah Jacobs, jaco9560@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Shreen Khoja, shreen@pacificu.edu