Educational Clubs

Art Club

President | Kylie Halland,  hall1792@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Terry O'Day, odayt@pacificu.edu

ASL Club

President | Isabel Lawson, laws4229@pacificu.edu

VP | Julia Neuder, neud1055@pacificu.edu

Advisor | Fredrick Stamps, stamps@pacificu.edu

Biology Club

President | Hannah Ramsey, rams1506@pacificu.edu
VP | Noah Askew, aske9121@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Jon Schnorr, schn1077@pacificu.edu

Business Club

The Business Club is open to all students as we hope to help students find internships and jobs as well as guide professional development.

President | Fernando Lira, lira1220@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Wanda Frazier, wfrazier@pacificu.edu

Chemistry Club

Presidents | Moises Gonzalez, gonz1537@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Julie Layshock, lays1805@pacificu.edu

Criminal Justice Club

President | Jade Cain, cain1642@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Aimee Wodda, awodda@pacificu.edu

English Club

President |  Em Nelson, nels8756@pacificu.edu

Advisor | Alexander Bove, above@pacific.edu

First Gen Student Success Association (FGSSA)

FGSSA aims to enhance the academic, social, and professional skills for students who are the first in their family to attend college.

President | Janet Silva, silv4379@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Mike Shingle, mike.shingle@pacificu.edu

Kinesiology Club

President | Kimberly Garcia, garc0876@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Brain Jackson, brianjackson@pacificu.edu

Mathematics Club

President | Kara Putman, putm9681@pacificu.edu

Advisor | Nancy Neudauer, nancy@pacificu.edu

Music Club

President | Charlie Kerns, kern3420@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Dijana Ihas, dihas@pacificu.edu

Music Therapy Club

President | Kira Dolan, dola3763@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Brea Murakami, murakami@pacificu.edu

Philosophy Club

President | Isabel Chapman, chap4271@pacificu.edu

Advisor | Ian O'Loughlin, ian.oloughlin@pacificu.edu​​​​​​​

Poetry Club

President | Elizabeth Swetland, swet5399@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Darlene Pagan, paga9549@pacificu.edu

 

Pre-Communication Sciences & Disorders (CSD) Club

The Pre-Communication Sciences and Disorders (Pre-CSD) Club was formed at Pacific University for students interested in the professions of speech-language pathology or audiology.

President | Sierra Buyserie, buys7901@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Dr. Amanda Stead, amanda.stead@pacificu.edu

Pre-Med Club

President | Bailee Taeza, taez0710@pacificu.edu

Advisor | Paige Baugher, paige.baugher@pacificu.edu

Pre-Occupational Therapy Club

President | Taylor Pazcoguin, pazc3788@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Tim Thompson, thompsont@pacificu.edu

Pre-Optometry Club

Presidents | Emily Edwards, edwa2782@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Lisa Sardinia, sardinil@pacificu.edu

Pre-PA Club

Presidents | Leah Maddela, madd1150@pacificu.edu, Shea Watanabe, wata1558@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Brent Norris, bnorris@pacificu.edu

Pre-Pharmacy Club

President | Abby Tescher, tesc6109@pacificu.edu
VP | Mckenna Gruba, grub1008@pacificu.edu

Advisor | Jeannine Chan, chanj@pacificu.edu

Pre-Physical Therapy Club

President | Kiana Coffin, coff7491@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Erin Bompiani, ebompiani@pacificu.edu

Public Health Club

President | Autumn Mann, mann3079@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Rebecca Schoon, scho5941@pacificu.edu

PUMA (Pacific University Media Arts)

Abby Weinman, wein5401@pacificu.edu

Cassidy Inman, inma8350@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Jennifer Hardacker, hard4535@pacificu.edu

Social Work Club

The Social Work Club is open to all students at Pacific University, regardless of major!

President | Ashleigh Johnson, john5142@pacificu.edu

Advisor | Don Schweitzer, dons@pacificu.edu

The Teacher's Alliance

President | Abigail Spoonhoward, spoo1811@pacificu.edu

Advisor | Cristy Sellers Smith, csellerssmith@pacificu.edu

Women in Computer Science

President | Audrey Lincoln linc5783@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Shreen Khoja, shreen@pacificu.edu