Educational Clubs

Art Club

President | Kylie Halland,  hall1792@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Terry O'Day, odayt@pacificu.edu

ASL Club

President | Isabel Lawson, laws4229@pacificu.edu
VP | Rowan Rankin , rank6161@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Fredrick Stamps, stamps@pacificu.edu

Biology Club

President | Hannah Ramsey, rams1506@pacificu.edu
VP | Noah Askew, aske9121@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Jon Schnorr, schn1077@pacificu.edu

Business Club

The Business Club is open to all students as we hope to help students find internships and jobs as well as guide professional development.

President | Fernando Lira, lira1220@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Wanda Frazier, wfrazier@pacificu.edu

Chemistry Club

Presidents | Tia Uehara, ueha2541@pacificu.edu
Stacie Skoromnaya, skor3610@pacificu.edu
VP | Ginny Huan, huan7858@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Julie Layshock, lays1805@pacificu.edu

Criminal Justice Club

President | Kelsie Cruz, cruz0717@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Rose Dahl, rdahl@pacificu.edu

English Club

President | Sienna Brown, brow4215@pacificu.edu
VP | Erin Nelson, nels8756@pacificu.edu
Advisors | Elizabeth Tavares, tava0876@pacificu.edu
               Alexander Bove, above@pacific.edu

Exercise Science Club

President | Rae Martinez, mart3843@pacificu.edu
VP | Kimberly Garcia, garc0876@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Brain Jackson, brianjackson@pacificu.edu

First Gen Student Success Association (FGSSA)

FGSSA aims to enhance the academic, social, and professional skills for students who are the first in their family to attend college.

President | Janet Silva, silv4379@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Mike Shingle, mike.shingle@pacificu.edu

Mathematics Club

President | Aubrey Kimmel, kimm9986@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Nancy Neudauer, nancy@pacificu.edu

Music Club

President | Charlie Kerns, kern3420@pacificu.edu
VP | Elijah Pine, pine7931@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Dijana Ihas, dihas@pacificu.edu

Music Therapy Club

President | Page Davidson, davi4386@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Christine Korb, korb8047@pacificu.edu

Philosophy Club

President | Alicia Boehlke,  boeh5340@pacificu.edu
VP | Austin Schwartz,  schw6608@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Ian O’Loughlin, olou6678@pacificu.edu

Poetry Club

President | Brennan Staffieri, Staffieri@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Darlene Pagan, paga9549@pacificu.edu

Pre-Communication Sciences & Disorders (CSD) Club

The Pre-Communication Sciences and Disorders (Pre-CSD) Club was formed at Pacific University for students interested in the professions of speech-language pathology or audiology.

President | Mariah McAmish, mcam8273@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Dr. Amanda Stead, amanda.stead@pacificu.edu

Pre-Med Club

President | Some Bhadra, bhad1000@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Paige Baugher, paige.baugher@pacificu.edu

Pre-Occupational Therapy Club

President | Taylor Pazcoguin, pazc3788@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Tim Thompson, thompsont@pacificu.edu

Pre-Optometry Club

Presidents | Katrina Rubin, rubi2145@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Lisa Sardinia, sardinil@pacificu.edu

Pre-PA Club

Presidents | Leah Maddela, madd1150@pacificu.edu
                         Ashley Jones, jone1526@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Saje Davis-Risen, davi2551@pacificu.edu

Pre-Pharmacy Club

President | Kalina Rivera, rive1592@pacificu.edu
VP | Salena Tannouri, tann9496@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Jeannine Chan, chanj@pacificu.edu

Pre-Physical Therapy Club

President | Julie Huestis, hues9744@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Erin Bompiani, ebompiani@pacificu.edu

Public Health Club

President | Autumn Mann, mann3079@pacificu.edu
VP | Sophia Nishimura, nish1069@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Rebecca Schoon, scho5941@pacificu.edu

PUMA (Pacific University Media Arts)

President | Alex Foley, fole0592@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Jennifer Hardacker, hard4535@pacificu.edu

Social Work Club

The Social Work Club is open to all students at Pacific University, regardless of major!

President | Kiley Igarashi, igar3547@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Don Schweitzer, dons@pacificu.edu

The Teacher's Alliance

President | Cichy Parker cichyparker@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Cichy Parker,  cichyparker@pacificu.edu

Women in Computer Science

President | Sarah Amano aman3757@pacificu.edu
VP | Audrey Lincoln linc5783@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Shreen Khoja, shreen@pacificu.edu