Educational Clubs

Anthropology-Sociology

President | Emma Agger, agge2578@pacificu.edu
VP |  Jake Gillingham, gill9345@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Jessica Hardin , hard4868@pacificu.edu

Art Club

President | Sabrina Spurlock, sabrina@pacificu.edu
VP |  Dylan Wacker, wack0402@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Terry O'Day, odayt@pacificu.edu

ASL Club

President | Devon Medina, medi2585@pacificu.edu
VP | Rowan Rankin , rank6161@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Fredrick Stamps, stamps@pacificu.edu

Biology Club

President | Hannah Ramsey, rams1506@pacificu.edu
VP | Noah Askew, aske9121@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Jon Schnorr, schn1077@pacificu.edu

Business Club

The business club is open to all students as we hope to help students find internships and jobs as well as guide professional development.

President | Kiara McGinns, kmcginnis@pacificu.edu
VP | Fernando Lira , lira1220@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Wanda Frazier, wfrazier@pacificu.edu

Chemistry Club

Co-Presidents | Tia Uehara, ueha2541@pacificu.edu
Stacie Skoromnaya , skor3610@pacificu.edu
VP | Ginny Huan , huan7858@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Julie Layshock, lays1805@pacificu.edu

Criminal Justice Club

President | Jenna Richards, rich4672@pacificu.edu
VP | Kelsie Cruz, cruz0717@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Taryn Vanderpyl, taryn.vanderpyl@pacificu.edu

English Club

President | Sophie Backus, back9271@pacificu.edu
VP | Sienna Brown, wall7071@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Elizabeth Tavares, tava0876@pacificu.edu
               Alexander Bove, above@pacific.edu

Exercise Science Club

President | Kira Negrete, negr4801@pacificu.edu
VP | Serena Wallace, wall7071@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Rebecca Concepcion, conc2522@pacificu.edu

HOPE Service Club

President | Yolanda Bouffard, bouf2096@pacificu.edu

First Gen Student Success Association (FGSSA)

FGSSA aims to enhance the academic, social, and professional skills for students who are the first in their family to attend college.

President | Jessica Monje-Perez, monj9119@pacificu.edu  
Adviser | Mike Shingle, mike.shingle@pacificu.edu

International Studies

President | Mari Leslie, lesl2236@pacificu.edu
VP | Christiana Warner, warn1979@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Jann Purdy, purd6219@pacificu.edu

Mathematics Club

President | Clio Skevington, skev5041@pacificu.edu
VP | Aubrey Kimmel, kimm9986@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Nancy Neudauer, nancy@pacificu.edu

Music Club

President | Kaitlin Gilbert, gilb3635@pacificu.edu
VP | Charlie Kerns, kern3420@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Dijana Ihas, ihas3245@pacificu.edu

Music Therapy Club

Presidents | Natalie Hinds, hind9523@pacificu.edu
VP | Page Davidson, davi4386@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Christine Korb, korb8047@pacificu.edu

Philosophy Club

Presidents | Cassie Finley , finl5844@pacificu.edu
Adviser | 

Physics/Astronomy Club

President | Eric Levally,   leva9154@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Todd Duncan, dunc4713@pacificu.edu

Pre-Communication Sciences & Disorders (CSD) Club

The Pre-Communication Sciences and Disorders (Pre-CSD) Club was formed at Pacific University for students interested in the professions of speech-language pathology or audiology.

President | Elise Dixon, dixo3344@pacificu.edu
Adviser |

Pre-Med Club

Presidents |Leigh Duncalf , dunc4698@pacificu.edu
VP | Carolyn Ngo, ngo2462@pacificu.edu​​​​
Adviser | Jeannine Chan, chanj@pacificu.edu

Pre-Occupational Therapy Club

President | Taylor Pazcoguin, pazc3788@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Tim Thompson, thompsont@pacificu.edu

Pre-Optometry Club

Presidents | Kristine Ly, ly2472@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Lisa Sardinia, sardinil@pacificu.edu

Pre-Pharmacy Club

Presidents |Kaydee Ramos, ramo3843@pacificu.edu
VP | Olivia Luu, luu0755@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Jeannine Chan, chanj@pacificu.edu

Pre-Physical Therapy Club

Co-Presidents | Jason Lau,   lau2345@pacificu.edu
                         Brock Nakachi, naka2665@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Mike Bridges, michaelbridges@pacificu.edu

Pre-PA Club

Presidents | Vi Nguyen, nguy9742@pacificu.edu
                    Jessica Knoll, knol5336@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Saje Davis-Risen, davi2551@pacificu.edu

Public Health Club

President | Autumn Mann, mann3079@pacificu.edu
VP | Garrett Wedge, wedg2690@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Rebecca Schoon, scho5941@pacificu.edu

Social Work Club

The Social Work Club is open to all students at Pacific University, regardless of major!

President | Daniel Altamirano , alta4510@pacificu.edu
VP | Chascity Sarmiento , sarm6008@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Jessica Ritter, jritter@pacificu.edu

Women in Computer Science

President | Hannah Newby-Smith, newb2710@pacificu.edu
VP | Sarah Amano,  aman3757@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Shreen Khoja, shreen@pacificu.edu