Sports and Recreational | Clubs

Board Game Club

President | Jeremy Likens, like8260@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Shereen Khoja, shereen@pacificu.edu

Cooking Club

President | Stephanie Spencer, spen5784@pacificu.edu
Adviser |Bernice Koelbl, bernicekoelbl@gmail.com

Hip Hop Club

President | Alexander Bull, bull6599@pacificu.edu
Advisers | Adam Rafalovich, rafa3254@pacificu.edu
                 Warren Dunn, dunn9245@pacificu.edu

Pacific Parkour Club

President | Tyler Florentin, flor0760@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Jennifer Bhalla, jenniferbhalla@pacificu.edu

Pacific Speech & Debate (Forensics)

Pacific Speech & Debate (Forensics) is a team of highly-competitive students from across many disciplines. The team competes in tournaments around the country, as well as an annual international tournament, to showcase their skills in platform and interpretative speaking events, as well as debate.

Student Representative | Courtney Welch, welc2103@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Daniel Broyles, dsbroyles@pacificu.edu

Rock Climbing

President | Bryce Fowler, fowl9707@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Paige Baugher, baug2445@pacificu.edu

Social Dance Club

President | Felicity Dyall, dyal4878@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Rachel Merrick, rachel.merrick@pacificu.edu

Ultimate Frisbee Club

President | Katy Snyder, snyd8390@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Joel Gohdes, gohdesj@gmail.com

Unified Sports

President | Jocelyn Yee, yee8143@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Justin McRoberts, mcrobert@pacificu.edu

Women's Rugby

President | Brooke Roth, roth4835@pacificu.edu
Adviser | Jennifer Bhalla, jenniferbhalla@pacificu.edu