Sports and Recreational Clubs

Board Game Club

President | Nathan Booth, boot6893@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Aaron Greer, aaron@pacificu.edu

Equine Scholars

President | Jodelle Marx, marx2053@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Donner Helper

Red Den

President | Kali Barber barb9343@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Danny Kambel, DannyKambel@pacificu.edu

SAAC (Student Athletic Advisory Committee)

President | Kali Barber, barb9343@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Lauren Brownrigg, brownrigg@pacificu.edu

Ultimate Frisbee Club

President | Erin Dahl, dahl8542@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Joel Gohdes, gohdesj@gmail.com

Unified Sports

President | Hannah Teel, teel4847@pacificu.edu
Advisor | Jill Carey, jcarey@fgsd.k12.or.us