Office of Financial Aid

The Office of Financial Aid is located on first floor of Marsh Hall on the Forest Grove Campus. Office hours are Monday through Fridays, 9:00 a.m. to 5 p.m.

To schedule an appointment, ask a question, or get information, call 503-352-2222 or email financialaid@pacificu.edu. You are also welcome to stop by the office at any time during office hours.

Lisa Christensen | Customer Service Specialist/Office Coordinator & Work Study Student Supervisor
503-352-2857 | lisa0507@pacificu.edu

Stacie Englund | Assistant Director of Financial Aid, Undergraduate Students (M-Z)
503-352-2858 | stacie@pacificu.edu

Stephanie Goerig | Financial Aid Counselor/Compliance Coordinator, Graduate & Professional Students
503-352-2106 | goer2505@pacificu.edu

Dianna Hall | Associate Director of Financial Aid, Graduate & Professional Students
503-352-2863 | hall4524@pacificu.edu

Jama Kelch | Financial Aid Counselor/Eligibility Coordinator, College of Education Students
503-352-3095 | jama.kelch@pacificu.edu

Joanne Leijon | Financial Aid Counselor/Information Coordinator, Undergraduate Students (A-L)
503-352-2820 | jleijon@pacificu.edu

Leslie Limper | Director of Financial Aid
503-352-2871 | leslie.limper@pacificu.edu

Robin Polly | Systems & Loans Administrator
503-352-3081 | pollyrm@pacificu.edu