PacU Pop-Ups | Undergraduate Admissions

Halloween Virtual Trivia Night: Oct 28th and 29th, 2021

Join the admissions counselors and current students in our Halloween Trivia Night!  This is a great chance to stay safe indoors but relax and make new friends (and possible future roommates?) through fun virtual games. No need to prepare ahead of time, just make sure to RSVP to the event. Invitations will be mailed out soon, check your mailboxes. Haven't received one yet? Email Gina Lee at glee@pacificu.edu for more information.  Space is limited so register as soon as possible. 

Pacific YOU & Athletics

Athletic Director, Keith Buckley and Senior Associate Director of Admissions, (Uncle) Jeff Grundon, will be hosting this event together to help DIII athletes and families navigate the college admissions process. Families will have an opportunity to ask questions on all things related to academics and sports at Pacific. Not sure when the best time is to contact coaches? What does it mean when I don't hear back from a coach right away? How do parent/guardians fit into this process? RSVP Opening Soon...

First Session: November 4th, 2021 at 7:00 pm (PDT)|4:00 pm (Hawaii Time)
Second Session: January 6th, 2022 at 7:00 pm (PDT)|5:00 pm (Hawaii Time)

Contact Us

Gina Lee | Associate Director of Admissions & Events Coordinator
Knight Hall | 503-352-2841 | glee@pacificu.edu