NHOH Officers

Anthony Ward | President
ward4719@pacificu.edu

Liberty Garcia | Vice President
garc0646@pacificu.edu

Matthew Shimabukuro | Treasurer
shim4335@pacificu.edu

Natalie Lau | Recording Secretary
lau8971@pacificu.edu

Aimee Seo | Corresponding Secretary
seo5868@pacificu.edu

Devin Omura | Historian
omur0954@pacificu.edu

Braden Goto | Webmaster
goto1445@pacificu.edu

Chynna Lindsey | Programmer
lind6270@pacificu.edu

Railee Layosa | Programmer
layo2442@pacificu.edu

Micaela Costa | Programmer
cost9244@pacificu.edu

Kaydee Ramos | Peer Mentor Coordinator
ramo3843@pacificu.edu

Brianne Agcaoili | Peer Mentor Coordinator
agca2358@pacificu.edu

Laura Dias | Peer Mentor Coordinator
dias7162@pacificu.edu

Marissa Daligcon | Peer Mentor Coordinator
dali4648@pacificu.edu

Freshman Representatives

Kylie Tanouye | Freshman Representative
tano9410@pacificu.edu

Haia Ku | Freshman Representative
ku4011@pacificu.edu

Brilie Kovaloff | Freshman Representative
kova1849@pacificu.edu

Lū‘au Board

Ka‘imi Won | Lū‘au Chair
won3172@pacificu.edu

Terina Defries | Lū‘au Chair
defr1640@pacificu.edu

Mason Wong | Lū‘au Chair
wong3899@pacificu.edu

Kūlia Fernandez | Lū‘au Chair
fern0351@pacificu.edu

La‘kea Chan | Lū‘au Chair
chan0727@pacificu.edu

Lopaka Cabanilla-Aricayos | Lū‘au Chair
caba2126@pacificu.edu

Logan Aki-Marcos | Lū‘au Chair
akim6708@pacificu.edu

Brooke Frasco | Lū‘au Secretary
fras8629@pacificu.edu

NHOH Facebook Page

Follow us on Facebook!

NHOH Facebook

Janalei Chun ʻ89, MAT ʻ97 | Advisor

503-352-2110 | auntyjana@pacificu.edu

Edna K. Gehring M.S. '70, '72 | Advisor

503-352-2107 | gehringe@pacificu.edu

Hope Villanueva, '94 | Advisor
villanuh@pacificu.edu