NHOH Officers

Haley Kodama | President
koda4824@pacificu.edu

Coran Yamamoto | Vice President
yama9116@pacificu.edu

Racesen Nakagawa | Treasurer
naka4154@pacificu.edu

Ariela Bali | Recording Secretary
bali5201@pacificu.edu

Quincee Taguchi | Corresponding Secretary
tagu3085@pacificu.edu

Wyatt Maʻa | Historian
maa7708@pacificu.edu

Tyler Kanoa | Webmaster
kano6940@pacificu.edu

Garin Fukushima | Programmer
fuku2712@pacificu.edu

Sam Shizuru | Programmer
shiz8316@pacificu.edu

Anthony Ward | Programmer
ward4719@pacificu.edu

Caitlyn Ramiscal | Peer Mentor Coordinator
rami7808@pacificu.edu

Rachel Taketa | Peer Mentor Coordinator
take6117@pacificu.edu

Cody Tang | Peer Mentor Coordinator
tang5528@pacificu.edu

Keola Tamanaha | Peer Mentor Coordinator
tama5456@pacificu.edu

Kaydee Ramos | Peer Mentor Coordinator
ramo3843@pacificu.edu

Freshman Representatives

Kūlia Fernandez | Freshman Representatives

fern0351@pacificu.edu

Bailee Taeza | Freshman Representatives

taez0710@pacificu.edu

La‘akea Chan | Freshman Representatives

chan0727@pacificu.edu

Lū‘au

Wyatt Maʻa | Lū‘au Chair
maa7708@pacificu.edu

Coran Yamamoto | Lū‘au Chair
yama9116@pacificu.edu

Kea Myers-Rosa | Lū‘au Chair
myer7091@pacificu.edu

Zach Souza | Lū‘au Chair
souz0769@pacificu.edu

Kyra Calbero | Lū‘au Chair

calb3722@pacificu.edu

Quincee Taguchi | Lū‘au Chair

tagu3085@pacificu.edu

Natalie Lau | Lū‘au Secretary

lau8971@pacificu.edu

Jaylen Ehara | Lū‘au Treasurer

ehar5750@pacificu.edu

NHOH Facebook Page

Follow us on Facebook!

NHOH Facebook

Edna K. Gehring M.S. '70, '72 | Advisor

503-352-2107 | gehringe@pacificu.edu

Hope Villanueva, '94 | Advisor
villanuh@pacificu.edu