NHOH Officers

Kea Myers-Rosa | President
myer7091@pacificu.edu

Anthony Ward | Vice President
ward4719@pacificu.edu

Matthew Shimabukuro | Treasurer
shim4335@pacificu.edu

Kūlia Fernandez | Recording Secretary
fern0351@pacificu.edu

Aimee Seo | Corresponding Secretary
seo5868@pacificu.edu

Brooke Kanaeholo | Historian
kana0171@pacificu.edu

Braden Goto | Webmaster
goto1445@pacificu.edu

Nāmaka Park | Programmer
park2646@pacificu.edu

Terina DeFries | Programmer
defr1640@pacificu.edu

Micaela Costa | Programmer
cost9244@pacificu.edu

Kaydee Ramos | Peer Mentor Coordinator
ramo3843@pacificu.edu

Kiley Igarashi | Peer Mentor Coordinator
igar3547@pacificu.edu

Manu Wengler | Peer Mentor Coordinator
weng2594@pacificu.edu

Freshman Representatives

Logan Aki-Marcos | Freshman Representative
akim6708@pacificu.edu

Makenna Mahuna | Freshman Representative
mahu6877@pacificu.edu

Lia Wengler | Freshman Representative
weng3529@pacificu.edu

Lū‘au Board

Kea Myers-Rosa | Lū‘au Chair
myer7091@pacificu.edu

Wyatt Maʻa | Lū‘au Chair
maa7708@pacificu.edu

Zach Souza | Lū‘au Chair
souz0769@pacificu.edu

Kyra Calbero | Lū‘au Chair
calb3722@pacificu.edu

Terina DeFries | Lū‘au Chair
defr1640@pacificu.edu

Kaʻimi Won | Lū‘au Chair
won3172@pacificu.edu

TBD | Lū‘au Secretary

Matthew Shimabukuro | Lū‘au Chair
shim4335@pacificu.edu

NHOH Facebook Page

Follow us on Facebook!

NHOH Facebook

Janalei Chun ʻ89, MAT ʻ97 | Advisor

503-352-2110 | auntyjana@pacificu.edu

Edna K. Gehring M.S. '70, '72 | Advisor

503-352-2107 | gehringe@pacificu.edu

Hope Villanueva, '94 | Advisor
villanuh@pacificu.edu