NHOH Officers

Liberty Garcia | President
garc0646@pacificu.edu

Logan Aki-Marcos | Vice President
akim6708@pacificu.edu

Kristi Echiverri | Treasurer
echi0916@pacificu.edu

Taryn Yogi | Recording Secretary
yogi7092@pacificu.edu

Aimee Seo | Corresponding Secretary
seo5868@pacificu.edu

Micaela Costa | Historian
cost9244@pacificu.edu

Jessica Eligio | Webmaster
elig9571@pacificu.edu

Railee Layosa | Programmer
layo2442@pacificu.edu

Shai Cambra | Programmer
camb1678@pacificu.edu

Isaiah Fonseca | Programmer
fons0854@pacificu.edu

Brianne Agcaoili | Peer Mentor Coordinator
agca2358@pacificu.edu

Laura Dias | Peer Mentor Coordinator
dias7162@pacificu.edu

Trevyn Dobashi | Peer Mentor Coordinator
doba7023@pacificu.edu

Kylie Tanouye | Peer Mentor Coordinator
tano9410@pacificu.edu

 

Lū‘au Board

Ka‘imi Won | Lū‘au Chair
won3172@pacificu.edu

Terina Defries | Lū‘au Chair
defr1640@pacificu.edu

Kūlia Fernandez | Lū‘au Chair
fern0351@pacificu.edu

La‘akea Chan | Lū‘au Chair
chan0727@pacificu.edu

Lopaka Cabanilla-Aricayos | Lū‘au Chair
caba2126@pacificu.edu

Logan Aki-Marcos | Lū‘au Chair
akim6708@pacificu.edu

Kiki Motta | Lū‘au Chair
mott8456@pacificu.edu

Kamalani Quindica | Lū‘au Chair
quin3777@pacificu.edu

 

Haia Ku | Pre-Show Coodinator
ku4011@pacificu.edu

Brilie Kovaloff | Pre-Show Coodinator
kova1849@pacificu.edu

 

NHOH Facebook Page

Follow us on Facebook!

NHOH Facebook

Janalei Chun ʻ89, MAT ʻ97 | Advisor

503-352-2110 | auntyjana@pacificu.edu

Edna K. Gehring M.S. '70, '72 | Advisor

503-352-2107 | gehringe@pacificu.edu

Hope Villanueva, '94 | Advisor
villanuh@pacificu.edu