Office of Financial Aid

Email

To schedule an appointment, ask a question, or get information, email financialaid@pacificu.edu.

Phone

Call 503-352-2857 to ask general questions or schedule an appointment.

In person

The Office of Financial Aid is located on first floor of Marsh Hall on the Forest Grove Campus. Office hours are Monday - Friday, 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Feel free to stop by during office hours.

Secure Document Upload

To send the Office of Financial Aid documents such as your tax return or verification forms, please use the secure document upload.  Include your full name and Pacific ID number in the file name. Please be sure to sign all tax returns and documents when applicable.  

Mail

Letters, forms, and other documents may be mailed to our office. Include your full name, Pacific ID number, and signature when applicable.

Pacific University
Attn: Office of Financial Aid
2043 College Way
Forest Grove, OR 97116

Fax

Please use the secure document upload if sending sensitive information.  If you need to fax something to our office that does not contain sensitive information, you can send it to 503-352-2940.

Social Media

Keep up to date with important news, deadlines for scholarships, and office closures on our Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.

 

Lisa Christensen | Interim Financial Aid Counselor, Graduate & Professional Students

503-352-2863 | lisa0507@pacificu.edu

Cassie Copeland | Financial Aid Counselor/Information Coordinator, Undergraduate Students

503-352-2820 | cassiecopeland@pacificu.edu

Stacie Englund | Assistant Director of Financial Aid, Undergraduate Students

503-352-2858 | stacie@pacificu.edu

Alissa Frazier | Interim Customer Service Specialist

503-352-2857 | afrazier@pacificu.edu

Stephanie Goerig | Financial Aid Counselor/Compliance Coordinator, Graduate & Professional Students

503-352-2106 | stephanieg@pacificu.edu 

Jama Kelch | Financial Aid Counselor/Eligibility Coordinator, College of Education Students

503-352-3095 | jama.kelch@pacificu.edu

Leslie Limper | Director of Financial Aid

503-352-2871 | leslie.limper@pacificu.edu

Robin Polly | Systems & Loans Administrator

503-352-3081 | pollyrm@pacificu.edu