College of Arts & Sciences Administrative Staff


Rebeka Andrade
Administrative Assistant, Social Sciences
randrade@pacificu.edu
503-352-2229


Jeane Canon
Budget Manager, Arts & Sciences
jeane@pacificu.edu
503-352-2268 


Becca Ellenbecker
Administrative Assistant (p/t), Arts
Becca1@pacificu.edu
503-352-2157


Lindsey Jeske
Administrative Assistant, Advising Center
ljeske@pacificu.edu
503-352-2100


Suzy Kropf
Program Assistant, MSW Program
Skropf@pacificu.edu
541-485-6812


Patty Larkins
Administrative Assistant, Natural Sciences 
plarkins@pacificu.edu
503-352-1492


Vicki McGee
Administrative Assistant, Natural Sciences 
mcgeevl@pacificu.edu
503-352-2826


Leah Sayre
Administrative Assistant, Arts 
LeahS@pacificu.edu
503-352-2216


Windy Stein
Sr. Administrative Assistant, Humanities 
windy@pacificu.edu
503-352-2805


Tenley Taylor
Administrative Assistant, MFA Program
tenleytaylor@pacificu.edu
503-352-1531

 


Jolene Vice
Executive Assistant to the Dean, Arts & Sciences
jolene@pacificu.edu
503-352-2779