College of Arts & Sciences Administrative Staff

Callum Angus
Administrative Assistant, MFA Program
angu2965@pacificu.edu
503-352-1531


Jeane Canon
Budget Manager, Arts & Sciences
jeane@pacificu.edu
503-352-2268 


Becca Ellenbecker
Administrative Assistant, Arts
Becca1@pacificu.edu
503-352-2157


Vicki McGee
Sr. Administrative Assistant, Natural Sciences 
mcgeevl@pacificu.edu
503-352-2826


Kelsey Moore
Administrative Assistant, Natural Sciences 
kelsey.moore@pacificu.edu
503-352-1492


Sara Alvarez Olvera
Administrative Assistant, Advising Center
solvera14@pacificu.edu
503-352-2100


Tania Peña
Administrative Assistant, Social Sciences 
tpena@pacificu.edu
503-352-2857


Leah Sayre
Administrative Assistant, Arts 
LeahS@pacificu.edu
503-352-2216


Windy Stein
Sr. Administrative Assistant, Humanities 
windy@pacificu.edu
503-352-2805


Jolene Vice
Executive Assistant to the Dean, Arts & Sciences
jolene@pacificu.edu
503-352-2779